Vereinsvorsitzende


F 12 Leinetal

Hans-Georg Dittrich

Sophienstr. 1

37574 Einbeck

Tel. 05561/6137


F 15 Bodenfelde

David Kasten

Lindenstr. 3

37170 Uslar-Schönhagen

Tel. 05571-9197220


F 26 Dransfeld

Jens Quentin

Bachstr. 14

37127 Dransfeld

Tel. 0170/8330548

jens.quentin@icloud.com

 


F 29 Einbeck

Mario Strüber

Kirchstr. 2

37574 Einbeck-Salzderhelden


F 31 Sudershausen

Wilfried Sonntag

Kreikental 4

37176 Nörten-Hardenberg

Tel. 05594/8049007

kzvf31.sudershausen@gmail.co

 


F 66 Langenholtensen

Helmut Bohne

Sollingblick 41

37154 Northeim

Tel. 05551/51590

Helmut.Bohne@web.de

 


F 70 Diemarden

 

Thomas Junghans-Pehle

Zollstock 4

37081 Göttingen

Tel. priv.: 0552-50969766

dienstl. 0551-50969757

tjunghans-pehle@t-online.de

 


F 92 Moringen

Thorsten Bertram

Dorfplatz 5

37181 Hardegsen-Lutterhausen

Tel. 05505-96345

thorstenbertram@yahoo.de

 


F 128 Rosdorf

Thomas Mennecke

Obere Str. 17

37124 Rosdorf

Tel. 0551-72900

meister@menneke.de

 


F 144 Duderstadt

Ullrich Schneemann

Hahlestr. 1

37115 Duderstadt

Tel. 05527/71028

ullrich.schneemann@web.de


F 145 Nörten-Hardenberg

Karl-Heinz Peschke

Am Pappelberg 16

37136 Ebergötzen

Tel. 05507/545


F 146 Duderstadt

Ferdinand Konradi

Westertorstr. 65

37115 Duderstadt

Tel. 05527/6835

f_konradi@web.de

 


F 147 Ebergötzen

Stefanie Schmidt

Auf dem Teiche 4
37176 Sudershausen
Tel. 05594/930788
kzvf147ebergoetzen@web.de


F 151 Holzminden

Karl Jürgens jun.

Van Langen Allee 4

37603 Holzminden

Tel. 05531-60528


F 197 Bovenden

Klaus Hermann

Am Roten Berge 13

37120 Bovenden

Tel. 0551/82485


F 199 Stadtoldendorf

Franz Juda

Silberkuhle 20

37632 Eschershausen

Tel. 05534/2882


F 233 Grone

Olaf Marx


F 320 Dassel

Matthias Michalak

Bauciusstr. 2

37586 Dassel Relliehausen

Tel. 05564 - 1531

Mobil 0171-2942461

matthias.michalak@online.de


F 481 Lauenförde

Gerhard Künemund

Hinter der Pumpe 8
37697 Lauenförde

05273-88128

Mobil: 0173-9610343

g.kuenemund@web.de

 


F 530 Schoningen

Jannis Kunert

Bergstr. 30

37170 Uslar

Tel. 05571-4782

Mobil. 0176-56815549


F 542 Holzminden-Altendorf

Erhard Wiechert

Im Niederen Felde 23

37603 Holzminden

Tel 05531-60276

l.e.wiechert@web.de

 


F 580 Lindau

Diethard Schwarze

Oberdorfstr. 1

37434 Bodensee

Tel. 05507/2237

diethard.schwarze@web.de